Rosemary Atwell [email]

Vice President
Glenn Knight [email]

James Youd [email]

2020 Committee Members
Jennifer Hole
Andrew Lynch
Bruce McClintock
Claire McIlroy
Jo Merrey
Louise Pitcher
Georgina Pitt
Anne Scott
Christopher Wortham

Website Administrator
James Youd [email]

2021 Conference Committee
James Youd (on behalf of PMRG committee)
Rebecca Repper (on behalf of the Limina collective)
Marina Gerzińá (on behalf of MEMS @ UWA)

For general conference enquiries: [email protected]